Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Orange Count Centre

Area: Cabonne Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 12 Counts Required: 19 Quota: 584

€ electoral commission NSW

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A		
WALKER Kevin	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
DURKIN Anthony	ELECTED 5	COUNT 4
DEAN Geoff	ELECTED 8	COUNT 8
TREAVORS Greg	ELECTED 10	COUNT 17
WARD Tom	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 14
BURN Barry	EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 17
GROUP B		
GOSPER Ian	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
HAYES Michael	ELECTED 6	COUNT 4
NASH Marlene	ELECTED 9	COUNT 8
JONES Jamie	**	COUNT 19
SMITH Graham	ELECTED* 12	COUNT 19
CHRYSTALL Ralph	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 13
GROUP C		
MAC SMITH Lachlan	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
WILCOX Sharon	ELECTED 7	COUNT 4
DAVISON Ian	ELECTED 11	COUNT 19
PUNCH Lenny	EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 19
YOUNG Colin	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 11
INGHAM Gerald	EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 15
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 02:00 pm Page 1 of 2

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
JOHNSON Derek	EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 16
CULVERSON Janelle	ELECTED 4	COUNT 1
MULLINS Paul	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 12

Candidate(s) marked * elected at count 19 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 02:00 pm Page 2 of 2